7 Comments

I’m feeling great! There is a lot of great changes happening for me! Moving Out, Going back to school, Doing some spiritual healing & I’m claiming EVERYTHING ❤️❤️

Expand full comment

actually really well atm! Lots of changes in my life (all good ones so far) and trying to decide whether to apply for classes this semester or not.

Expand full comment

Feel good actually!! Like abundance is near ❤️❤️

Expand full comment

I’m trying to stay motivated and do some future planning! But also just feeling a little lazy haha trying to get right

Expand full comment

I’m feeling good but for some reason still feel stuck but I can just FEEL something coming in. It has to be 😩

Expand full comment

really great! i moved out of state at the end of last month, have a house to myself, started a new job that i love, a stray adopted me yesterday so i have a cat now, and i am starting a reiki course at the end of the month! everything has changed in the last month and for the better! theme for the month is abundance in every way :)

Expand full comment

It’s going really good, I felt like before full moon I was really blocked creatively. Now I’m like in creative overload right now. I also got scouted by a new agency that’s already opening doors for my brand. The universe has blessed me with an amazing opportunity to grow my business. Also, I’ve noticed like every time I’m out running errands I’ve been having like visual manifestations. I like really need a new car and what I want I honestly can’t just go buy it I need to move out and establish my brand and handle things first. It’s like the universe knows what I want and is like “ok.... hold on let me open this door for you. and let me open this door. and... oooh yeah.. this one too you’re gonna like that” so it’s good..

Sending love and positive vibes 🧿✨

Expand full comment