High & Healing
High & Healing
Break Ups, Processing, Coping & Moving Forward Podcast I
0:00
-47:26

Break Ups, Processing, Coping & Moving Forward Podcast I

Hello my lovely subscribers!

This is the first podcast ever and I’m so excited. As promised, I discussed my break up, my processing, my coping, and moving forward. I was open and honest and this is where I am, hopefully my journey allows you all to reflect on your own.

xo,

jada @highandhealing


Background Music: Frank Ocean

Readers Mentioned

@beestarot

@evergreencappie

@luminary_wings

Ifa Divination (please do your research prior to booking)

0 Comments
High & Healing
High & Healing
Monthly tarotscopes and messages regarding self, health, love, friends, finances, career, and growth and transformation.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Jada