High & Healing
High & Healing
New Moon in Aquarius 23° Guided Meditation & Reiki
0:00
-11:09

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of High & Healing

New Moon in Aquarius 23° Guided Meditation & Reiki

New Moon in Aquarius 23° Meditation Hello! This is Jada from High & Healing and I want to thank you greatly for subscribing to the High & Healing Newsletter. Since receiving my Reiki Master Certification, I started planning to record and release guided meditations and Reiki recordings. As I prepare to release them, I wanted to do one for the New Moon in…

This post is for paid subscribers

High & Healing
High & Healing
Monthly tarotscopes and messages regarding self, health, love, friends, finances, career, and growth and transformation.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Jada